Audio Production

Well, tomorrow in class we will produce the bridge story that I wrote last week.  We worked on it a little bit last week, but didn’t begin to put the clips together at all.  So when I went home, I downloaded some free audio editing software on my personal computer and went ahead and produced it myself to get a feel for what it would sound like in the end.  We’ll have to use the real equipment in the studio to make the final copy to turn in to our professor, but I’m excited about what it’s going to sound like!  Audio editing is what got me interested in Telecommunication & Film to begin with…so it’s neat to get to work on it for a grade!  More to come later. cb

Leave a Reply

